Contact Information

WCAF Expo

Name Title Email
Deborah Salmon Trade Show Director dsalmon@hobbypub.com
Bruce Gherman Director of Trade Show Marketing/Publisher of Picture Framing Magazine bruce@wcafexpo.com
Rob Gherman Account Executive rgherman@hobbypub.com
Ellen Blatt Account Executive ellenhobbypub@cs.com
Sean Kliemisch Senior Account Coordinator sean@wcafexpo.com
Mindy Gruenbaum Business Manager mindy@wcafexpo.com
Gary Coughlin Trade Show Coordinator gary@wcafexpo.com
Alan Pegler National Conference Coordinator apegler@hobbypub.com
Alexis Orlacchio Marketing Coordinator alexis@wcafexpo.com
Maureen Robertson Exhibitor Services mrobertson@hobbypub.com
Jin Dong Graphic Designer jin@wcafexpo.com

Corporate Office

83 South Street, Unit 307
Freehold, NJ 07728
Toll Free: (800) 969-7176
Phone: (732) 536-5160
Fax: (732) 536-5761
e-mail: wcaf@hobbypub.com

Customer Service

For Trade Show questions, please email wcaf@hobbypub.com

For National Conference questions, please email pfmseminars@hobbypub.com


National Conference Sponsors

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •