Loading...

GET UPDATES


STAFF DIRECTORY

General Inquiries

tec@psasecurity.com

Marketing & Media

Candice Aragon
Director of Marketing
caragon@psasecurity.com
303.450.3467

Event Logistics

Jennifer Anderson
Events Manager
janderson@psasecurity.com
303.450.7548

Graphic Support

Hannah McDermott
Marketing Manager
hmcdermott@psasecurity.com
303.450.3470

Sponsorships & Exhibits

Tim Brooks
VP of Sales & Vendor Management
tbrooks@psasecurity.com
303.450.3459

Lisa Duncan
Channel Marketing Manager
lduncan@psasecurity.com
303.450.3440

Education Program

Anthony Berticelli
VP of Operations
aberticelli@psasecurity.com
303.450.3461

Jullie Rolles
Training Manager
jrolles@psasecurity.com
303.450.3457

Pro-AV

Chris Salazar-Mangrum
VP of USAV
csmangrum@usavgroup.net
720.253.7513

Patrick Whipkey
Director of USAV
pwhipkey@usavgroup.net
303.459.7556

Brittany Board
Marketing Manager, USAV
bboard@usavgroup.net
303.450.3441